FJC Planning Meeting

2nd Thursday of every month, 6:00-7:30pm
Meeting room #2
CRRL Library Main Branch
1201 Caroline St., Downtown Fredericksburg VA.

Get involved -- Help us to help you get better gigs, more students, and more live jazz in town!

This is usually an ad-hoc planning meeting, open to all FJC members. However, four times a year it becomes an official board meeting.

For more info, contact Maxine Clark, our Chairperson.

Event-Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday 24 times except Thu Aug 09 2018.
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:30